Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.

 

                                        2019 - 2020  PREP Staff

Anama Deborah danama@k12albemarle.org Parent Resource Coordinator
Berk-Scholl Astrid abscholl@k12albemarle.org Vision Teacher
Boyd Michelle mboyd@k12albemarle.org Executive Director
Breckenridge Susanne sbreckenridge@albemarle.org Occupational Therapist
Butler Cathleen cbutler2@k12albemarle.org Occupational Therapist
Cornejo Lydia lcornejo@k12albemarle.org Occupational Therapist
Crombie  Nicole ncrombie@k12albemarle.org Occupational Therapist
Curry Ricki rcurry@k12albemarle.org Vision Teacher
Freiman Helene hfreiman@k12albemarle.org Lead Occupational Therapist
Fuller Renee rfuller2@k12albemarle.org Occupational Therapist
Gregory Sharon sgregory@k12albemarle.org Adaptive Physical Education
Hallman Barbara bhallman@k12albemarle.org Occupational Therapy Assistant
Hess Margaret mhess@k12albemarle.org Assistive Technology Facilitator
Hobbs Valarie vhobbs@k12albemarle.org Occupational Therapist
Jennings Randi rjennings2@k12albemarle.org Occupational Therapist
Jennings Gabrielle gjennings@k12albemarle.org Vision Teacher
Johnson Sandra sjohnson@k12albemarle.org Occupational Therapist
Lewicki Erin elewicki@k12albemare.org Occupational Therapist
Mahoney Jody jmahoney@k12albemarle.org Lead Physical Therapist
McClain Kristy kmcclain@k12albemarle.org Vision Teacher
McCormack Erin emccormack@k12albemarle.org Autism//Behavior Consultant
Mehrtens Christina cmehrtens@k12albemarle.org Adaptive Physical Education
Miller Shelia smiller3@k12albemarle.org Secretary/Bookkeeper
Negangard Ashley anegangard@k12albemarle.org Physical Therapist
Phares Laura lphares@k12albemarle.org Behavior Specialist
Picklap Anne apicklap@k12albemarle.org Occupational Therapist
Ragland Dana dragland2@k12albemarle.org Medicaid Assistant
Reed Susan sreed2@k12albemarle.org Assistive Technology Facilitator
Reynolds Corie creynolds2@k12albemarle.org School Psychologist
Richardson Laura lrichardson2@k12albemarle.org Autism/Behavior Consultant
Rush Kim krush@k12albemarle.org Vision Teacher
Rust Diane drust@k12albemarle.org Occupational Therapist
Singletary Gay gsingletary@k12albemarle.org Occupational Therapist
Smith Amber asmith2@k12albemarle.org Vision Teacher
Talarico-Cavanaugh Diane dtcavanaugh@k12albemarle.org Autism/Behavior Consultant
Thomas Sallie sthomas3@k12albemarle.org Vision Teacher
Tyler Joanne jtyler@k12albemarle.org Medicaid Specialist
Vaught Melissa mvaught@k12albemarle.org Occupational Therapist
Vial Crystal cvial@k12albemarle.org Physical Therapist
Walters Cynthia cynthia.walters@charlottesvilleschools.org Clinical Psychologist
Walther Ashley awalther@k12albemarle.org Behavior Specialist/Assistant
Wright Natalie nwright@k12albemarle.org Finance Clerk