Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.

2017 -2018 PREP Staff

Last Name First
Email Position
Anama Deborah danama@k12albemarle.org Parent Resource Coordinator
Berk-Scholl Astrid abscholl@k12albemarle.org Vision Teacher
Breckenridge Susanne sbreckenridge@albemarle.org Occupational Therapist
Butler Cathleen cbutler2@k12albemarle.org Occupational Therapist
Cornejo Lydia lcornejo@k12albemarle.org Occupational Therapist
Crombie  Nicole ncrombie@k12albemarle.org Occupational Therapist
Curry Rebecca rcurry@k12albemarle.org Vision Teacher
Elitharp-Martin Toni telitharp@k12albemarle.org Executive Director
Fairbairn-Morton Susan sfairbairnmorton@k12albemarle.org Vision Teacher
Felhner Gail gfehlner@k12albemarle.org Adaptive Physical Education
Freiman Helene hfreiman@k12albemarle.org Lead Occupational Therapist
Fuller Renee rfuller@k12albemarle.org Occupational Therapist
Hallman Barbara bhallman@k12albemarle.org Occupational Therapy Assistant
Hobbs Valarie vhobbs@k12albemarle.org Occupational Therapist
Hughes Kelly khughes@k12albemarle.org Behavior Specialist 
Jennings Randi rjennings@k12albemarle.org Occupational Therapist
Johnson Sandra sjohnson@k12albemarle.org Occupational Therapist
LaPrade Jan jlaprade@k12albemarle.org Occupational Therapist
Lyon Bonnie blyon@k12albemarle.org Bookkeeper/Secretary to Exec.
Mahoney Jody jmahoney@k12albemarle.org Lead Physical Therapist
McCormack Erin emccormack@k12albemarle.org Autism//Behavior Consultant
McCullough Theresa tmccullough@madisonschools.k12.va.us Physical Therapist
Mehring Peter pmehring@k12albemarle.org Assistive Technology Facilitator
Mehrtens Christina cmehrtens@k12albemarle.org Adaptive Physical Education
Negangard Ashley anegangard@k12albemarle.org Physical Therapist
Phares Laura lphares@k12albemarle.org Behavior Specialist
Phillips Carrie cphillips@k12albemarle.org Autism/Behavior Program Specialist
Picklap Ann apicklap@k12albemarle.org Occupational Therapist
Ragland Dana dragland@k12albemarle.org Medicaid Assistant
Reed Susan sreed@k12albemarle.org Assistive Technology Facilitator
Reynolds Corie creynolds@k12albemarle.org School Psychologist
Rochefort Linda lrochefort@k12albemarle.org Occupational Therapy Assistant
Rush Kim krush@k12albemarle.org Vision Teacher
Singletary Gay gsingletary@k12albemarle.org Occupational Therapist
Smith Amber asmith2@k12albemarle.org Vision Teacher
Strauss Pagan strausp1@charlottesvilleschools.org School Psychologist
Talerico-Cavanaugh Diane dtcavanaugh@k12albemarle.org Autism/Behavior Consultant
Thomas Timothy tthomas@k12albemarle.org Adaptive Physical Education
Thomas Sallie sthomas3@k12albemarle.org Vision Teacher
Tyler Joanne jtyler@k12albemarle.org Medicaid Specialist
Vaught Melissa mvaught@k12albemarle.org Occupational Therapist
Vial Crystal cvial@k12albemarle.org Physical Therapist
Walters Cynthia cynthia.walters@charlottesvilleschools.org Clinical Psychologist
Walther Ashley awalther@k12albemarle.org Behavior Specialist/Assistant
Wright Natalie nwright@k12albemarle.org Finance Clerk
Wyatt Diane dwyatt@k12albemarle.org Occupational Therapist