Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
       
       

Anama

Deborah

danama@k12albemarle.org

Parent Resource Coordinator

Berk-Scholl

Breckenridge

Astrid

Susanne

abscholl@k12albemarle.org

sbreckenridge@k12albemarle.org

Vision Teacher

Occupational Therapist

Bowers Beth bbowers@k12albemarle.org Behavior/Autism Consultant
Butler Cathleen cbutler2@k12albemarle.org Occupational Therapist
Cornejo Lydia lcornejo@k12albemarle.org Occupational Therapist
Crombie  Nicole ncrombie@k12albemarle.org Occupational Therapist
Curry Rebecca rcurry@k12albemarle.org Vision Teacher
Elitharp-Martin Toni telitharp@k12albemarle.org Executive Director

Fairbairn-Morton

 Felhner

Susan

 Gail

sfairbairnmorton@k12albemarle.org

 gfehlner@k12albemarle.org

Vision Teacher

 Adaptive Physical Education

Freiman Helene hfreiman@k12albemarle.org Lead Occupational Therapist
Fuller Renee rfuller@k12albemarle.org Occupational Therapist
Hallman Barbara bhallman@k12albemarle.org Occupational Therapy Assistant

Hobbs

Hughes

Valarie

Kelly

vhobbs@k12albemarle.org

khughes@k12albemarle.org

Occupational Therapist

Autism//Behavior Consultant

Jennings Randi rjennings@k12albemarle.org Occupational Therapist

Johnson

LaPrade

Sandra

Janet

sjohnson@k12albemarle.org

jlaprade@k12albemarle.org

Occupational Therapist

Occupational Therapist

Lyon Bonnie blyon@k12albemarle.org Bookkeeper/Secretary to Exec.
Mahoney Jody jmahoney@k12albemarle.org Lead Physical Therapist
McCormack Erin emccormack@k12albemarle.org Autism//Behavior Consultant
McCullough Theresa tmccullough@madisonschools.k12.va.us Physical Therapist
Mehring Peter pmehring@k12albemarle.org Assistive Technology Facilitator
Mehrtens Christina cmehrtens@k12albemarle.org Adaptive Physical Education

Negangard

Phares

Ashley

Laura

anegangard@k12albemarle.org

lphares@k12albemarle.org

Physical Therapist

Autism//Behavior Consultant

Phillips

Picklap

Carrie

Anne

cphillips@k12albemarle.org

apicklap@k12albemarle.org

Program Specialist

Occupational Therapist

Ragland Dana dragland@k12albemarle.org Medicaid Assistant
Reed Susan sreed2@k12albemarle.org Assistive Technology Facilitator
Reynolds Corie creynolds@k12albemarle.org School Psychologist
       
Rochefort Linda lrochefort@k12albemarle.org Occupational Therapy Assistant
Rush Kim krush@k12albemarle.org Vision Teacher
Singletary Gay gsingletary@k12albemarle.org Occupational Therapist
Smith Amber asmith2@k12albemarle.org Vision Teacher
       
Talerico-Cavanaugh Diane dtcavanaugh@k12albemarle.org Autism/Behavior Consultant
Thomas Timothy tthomas@k12albemarle.org Adaptive Physical Education
Thomas Sallie sthomas3@k12albemarle.org Vision Teacher
Tyler Joanne jtyler@k12albemarle.org Medicaid Specialist
Vaught Melissa mvaught@k12albemarle.org Occupational Therapist
Vial Crystal cvial@k12albemarle.org Physical Therapist
Walters Cynthia cynthia.walters@charlottesvilleschools.org Clinical Psychologist
Walther Ashley awalther@k12albemarle.org Behavior Specialist/Assistant
       
Wright Natalie nwright@k12albemarle.org Finance Clerk
Wyatt Diane dwyatt@k12albemarle.org Occupational Therapist