Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.

PREP JOINT BOARD OF CONTROL (2017-2018)

Executive Director                        

Dr. Toni Elitharp                         

(434)975-9400 (ph)

(434)975-9401

 

telitharp@k12albemarle.org                                                                 

Clerk of Joint Board 

 Ms. Bonnie Lyon

(434)975-9400 (ph)

(434)975-9401 (fx)

 mailto:blyon@k12albemarle.org

Deputy Clerk of Joint

Ms. Joanne M. Tyler

(434)975-9400 (ph)

(434)975-9401 (fx)

 jtyler@k12albemarle.org

 

 PREP Board Member                                                        Alternate Members                                              

Albemarle County Schools

Mr. Jonno Alcaro

(C ) 434-981-0498

jalcaro@k12albemarle.org

 

 Mr. Graham Paige

 

gpaige@k12albemarle.org

Charlottesville City Schools

 Ms. Leah Puryear

(H) 434-964-1275

Lcp6f@virginia.edu

 

Dr. Adam Hastings

(H) 434-981-6307

adamhastingscville@gmail.com

Culpeper County Schools

 Ms. Elizabeth Hutchins  Chair

(H) 540-825-1498

hutchins@culpeperschools.org

 

 Ms. Elizabeth "Besty" Smith

(H) 540-825-5667

bhsmith@culpeperschools.org

Fluvanna County Schools

 Ms. Brenda Pace  Vice Chair

(H) 434-589-6834

bpace@apps.fluco.org

 

 Ms. Carol Tracy Carr

 

Caroltracycarr@apps.fluco.org

Greene County Schools

 Mr. Jason Collier

(H) 434-985-9765

jcollier@greenecountyschools.com

 

Ms. Leah Paladino

 

lpaladino@greenecountyschools.com

Louisa County Schools

 Mr. Gregory Strickland

(H) 540-223-0836

strickgv@lcps.k12.va.us

 Mr. Stephen Harris

harrissc@lcps.k12.va.us

Mr. Billy Seay

seaywa@lcps.k12.va.us

Madison County Schools

Karen Allen

 

kallen@madisonschools.k12.va.us

 

Dr. Robert Chappell

 

rchappell@madisonschools.k12.va.us

Nelson County Schools

Mr. David Parr

(H)434-941-9864

jdparr@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Orange County Schools

 Ms.Carol Couch

540-672-0820

 

ccouch@ocss-va.org