Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.

PREP JOINT BOARD OF CONTROL (2018-2019)

Executive Director                        

 Dr. Michelle Boyd                        

 (434)975-9400 (ph)

 (434)975-9401

  mboyd@k12albemarle.org

 

Clerk of Joint Board 

 Ms. Shelia Miller

(434)975-9400 (ph)

(434)975-9401 (fx)

 smiller3@k12albemarle.org

 

Deputy Clerk of Joint

Ms. Joanne M. Tyler

(434)975-9400 (ph)

(434)975-9401 (fx)

 jtyler@k12albemarle.org

 

 PREP Board Member                                                        Alternate Members                                              

Albemarle County Schools

 Mr. Graham Paige

gpaige@k12albemarle.org

 Alternate Board Members

 

Charlottesville City Schools

Ms. Leah Puryear

puryeal1@charlottesvilleschools.org 

 

 

Culpeper County Schools

 Ms. Rachel Carter

rcarter@culpeperschools.org 

  

Ms. Elizabeth "Besty" Smith

bhsmith@culpeperschools.org

Fluvanna County Schools

 Ms. Brenda Pace bpace@apps.fluco.org

 

 

Greene County Schools

 Vice Chair-Mr. Jason Collier

jcollier@greenecountyschools.com

 

Ms. Leah Paladino 

lpaladino@greenecountyschools.com

Louisa County Schools

 Mr. Gregory Strickland

strickgv@lcps.k12.va.us

 

Mr. Stephen Harris

harrissc@lcps.k12.va.us

Madison County Schools

Chair-Ms. Nita Collier

nitacollier@madisonschools.k12.va.us

 

Dr. Robert Chappell 

rchappell@madisonschools.k12.va.us

Nelson County Schools

Mr. David Parr

jdparr@gmail.com

 

  

Orange County Schools

 Ms.Carol Couch

ccouch@ocss-va.org 

 

 Ms. Judy Carter

jcarter@ocss-va.org