Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.


Executive Director                        

Dr. Toni Elitharp                         

(434)975-9400 (ph)


Clerk of Joint Board 

 Ms. Bonnie Lyon

(434)975-9400 (ph)

(434)975-9401 (fx)

Deputy Clerk of Joint

Ms. Joanne M. Tyler

(434)975-9400 (ph)

(434)975-9401 (fx)


 PREP Board Member                                                        Alternate Members                                              

Albemarle County Schools

Mr. Jonno Alcaro

(C ) 434-981-0498


 Mr. Graham Paige

Charlottesville City Schools

 Ms. Leah Puryear

(H) 434-964-1275


Dr. Adam Hastings

(H) 434-981-6307

Culpeper County Schools

 Ms. Elizabeth Hutchins  Chair

(H) 540-825-1498


 Ms. Elizabeth "Besty" Smith

(H) 540-825-5667

Fluvanna County Schools

 Ms. Brenda Pace  Vice Chair

(H) 434-589-6834


 Ms. Carol Tracy Carr

Greene County Schools

 Mr. Jason Collier

(H) 434-985-9765


Ms. Leah Paladino

Louisa County Schools

 Mr. Gregory Strickland

(H) 540-223-0836

 Mr. Stephen Harris

Mr. Billy Seay

Madison County Schools

Karen Allen


Dr. Robert Chappell

Nelson County Schools

Mr. David Parr






Orange County Schools

 Ms.Carol Couch