Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.

PREP JOINT BOARD OF CONTROL (2018-2019)

Executive Director                        

 Dr. Michelle Boyd                        

 (434)975-9400 (ph)

 (434)975-9401

  mboyd@k12albemarle.org

                   

Clerk of Joint Board 

 Ms. Shelia Miller

(434)975-9400 (ph)

(434)975-9401 (fx)

 smiller3@k12albemarle.org

 

Deputy Clerk of Joint

Ms. Joanne M. Tyler

(434)975-9400 (ph)

(434)975-9401 (fx)

 jtyler@k12albemarle.org

 

 PREP Board Member                                                        Alternate Members                                              

Albemarle County Schools

Ms. Katrina Callsen

 kcallsen@k12albemarle.org

 

 

 Mr. Graham Paige

 

gpaige@k12albemarle.org

Charlottesville City Schools

 Ms. Amy Laufer

(H) 434-825-6806

laufer1@charlottesvilleschools.org

 

Dr. Sherry Kraft

(H) 434-981-7283

krafts1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Culpeper County Schools

 Ms. Rachel Carter

(H) 540-212-9472

rcarter@culpeperschools.org

 

 Ms. Elizabeth "Besty" Smith

(H) 540-825-5667

bhsmith@culpeperschools.org

Fluvanna County Schools

 Ms. Brenda Pace       Vice Chair

(H) 434-589-6834

bpace@apps.fluco.org

 

 

Greene County Schools

 Mr. Jason Collier

(H) 434-985-9765

jcollier@greenecountyschools.com

 

Ms. Leah Paladino

 

lpaladino@greenecountyschools.com

Louisa County Schools

 Mr. Gregory Strickland

(H) 540-223-0836

strickgv@lcps.k12.va.us

 Mr. Stephen Harris

harrissc@lcps.k12.va.us

Mr. Billy Seay

seaywa@lcps.k12.va.us

Madison County Schools

Ms. Nita Collier            Chair

nitacollier@madisonschools.k12.va.us

 

Dr. Robert Chappell 

rchappell@madisonschools.k12.va.us

Nelson County Schools

Mr. David Parr

(H)434-941-9864

jdparr@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Orange County Schools

 Ms.Carol Couch

540-672-0820

ccouch@ocss-va.org

 

 Ms. Judy Carter

 jcarter@ocss-va.org