Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.

Ivy Creek School Staff - Other

Administrative Staff

Dr. Mark

Kindler

Principal

 

mkindler@k12albemarle.org

Mr. Jason

Lee

Assistant Principal

 

jlee2@k12albemarle.org

Ms. Karen

Shapero-Jones

Transition Coordinator

 

kjones2@k12albemarle.org

 

Clinical Staff

Dr. Carolyn

Johnson

Clinician

cjohnson2@k12albemarle.org

High School

Dr. Joseph

Pellegrino

Clinician

jpellegrino@k12albemarle.org

Elementary School

Ms. Francesca

LoMonaco

Clinician

flomonaco@k12albemarle.org

Middle School

 

Vocational

Mr. Robert

Ferguson

 

Vocational  Specialist

rferguson@k12albemarle.org

Ms. Eva

Olszewski

 

Vocational Specialist

eolszewski@k12albemarle.org

 

Physical Education

Mr.

Mark

Wilson

Physical ED Instructor   

mwilson2@k12albemarle.org

 

Support

Ms.

Cheryl

Butler

Reception/Attendance

cbutler@k12albemarle.org

Ms.

Kathy

Sandridge

Medication/Data/Files

ksandridge@k12albemarle.org

Mr.

Kenith

Halsey

Custodian

khalsey@k12albemarle.org