Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
PIEDMONT REGIONAL EDUCATION PROGRAM
IVY CREEK Staff 2016-2017
Elementary       
Ruys Maiya mruys@k12albemarle.org Teacher
Haddock Jennifer jhaddock@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
Johnston Brenna bjohnston@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
Whitaker Todd twhitaker@k12albemarle.org Teacher
King  Denise dking@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
Roebuck Jerrod jroebuck@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
Suhler Stephanie ssuhler@k12albemarle.org Teacher
Cote` Laura lcote@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
Jordan Robert rjordan@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
       
Middle       
Crosby Judith jcrosby@k12albemarle.org Teacher
McManus Alexis amcmanus@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
Wilson Eric ewilson@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
Myers Richard rmyers@k12albemarle.org Teacher
Hart Carolyn chart@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
Washington Kenneth kwashington@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
Barker John jbarker@k12albemarle.org Teacher
Anderson Tanesha nanderson@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
Jackson Sarah mjackson@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
Vidano Susan svidano@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
       
High      
Middlesworth Jennifer jmiddlesworth@k12albemarle.org Teacher
Shelton Kerry kshelton@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
Billups LaDonna lbillups@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
Hale Aaron ahale@k12albemarle.org Teacher
Carr Tequila tcarr@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
Cook Donald dcook@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
White David dwhite2@k12albemarle.org Teacher
Franklin Tony tfranklin@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
Dyer Jermaine jdyer@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist