Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
PIEDMONT REGIONAL EDUCATION PROGRAM
IVY CREEK Staff 2017-2018
Elementary       
Ruys Maiya

mruys@k12albemarle.org

Teacher
Anderson Tanesha

nanderson@k12albemarle.org

Program Specialist
Johnston Brenna

bjohnston@k12albemarle.org

Program Specialist
King  Shawn

sking@k12albemarle.org

Program Specialist
Whitaker Todd

twhitaker@k12albemarle.org

Teacher
King  Denise

dking@k12albemarle.org

Program Specialist
Roebuck Jerrod

jroebuck@k12albemarle.org

Program Specialist
Suhler Stephanie

ssuhler@k12albemarle.org

Teacher
Billups LaDonna

lbillups@k12albemarle.org

Program Specialist
Jordan Robert

rjordan@k12albemarle.org

Program Specialist
       
Middle       
Crosby Judith

jcrosby@k12albemarle.org

Teacher
Vidano Susan

svidano@k12albemarle.org

Program Specialist
Myers Richard

rmyers@k12albemarle.org

Teacher
Hart Carolyn

chart@k12albemarle.org

Program Specialist
Washington Kenneth

kwashington@k12albemarle.org

Program Specialist
Barker John

jbarker@k12albemarle.org

Teacher
Jackson Sarah

mjackson@k12albemarle.org

Program Specialist
Wilson Eric

ewilson@k12albemarle.org

Program Specialist
       
High      
Middlesworth Jennifer

jmiddlesworth@k12albemarle.org

Teacher
Harrison Damani

dharrison@k12albemarle.org

Program Specialist
Shelton Kerry

kshelton@k12albemarle.org

Program Specialist
Hale Aaron

ahale@k12albemarle.org

Teacher
Carr Tequila

tcarr@k12albemarle.org

Program Specialist
Cook Donald

dcook@k12albemarle.org

Program Specialist
White David

dwhite2@k12albemarle.org

Teacher
Franklin Tony

tfranklin@k12albemarle.org

Program Specialist
Dyer Jermaine

jdyer@k12albemarle.org

Program Specialist