Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.

 2018 - 2019 Ivy Creek School Classroom Staff

       
  Elementary    
Jarrod Roebuck jroebuck@k12albemarle.org Teacher
Denise King  dking@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
Tony Payne tpayne3@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
Todd Whitaker twhitaker@k12albemarle.org Teacher
Tanesha Anderson nanderson@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
Marc Dingess mdingess@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
Stephanie Suhler ssuhler@k12albemarle.org Teacher
LaDonna Billups lbillups@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
Robert Jordan rjordan@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
Deborah  Robinson drobinson@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
   
 
  Middle     
Judith Crosby jcrosby@k12albemarle.org Teacher
Shawn King sking@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
Susanne Vidano svidano@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
Maiya Ruys mruys@k12albemarle.org Teacher
Sarah Jackson mjackson@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
Eric Wilson ewilson@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
Richard Myers rmyers@k12albemarle.org Teacher
Carolyn Hart chart@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
Kenneth Washington kwashington@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
   
 
  High    
Jennifer Middlesworth jmiddlesworth@k12albemarle.org Teacher
Kerry Shelton kshelton@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
Tequila Carr tcarr@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
John Barker jbarker@k12albemarle.org Teacher
Tony Franklin tfranklin@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
Damani Harrison dharrison@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
David White dwhite2@k12albemarle.org Teacher
Donald Cook dcook@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
Jermaine Dyer jdyer@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist