Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.


2018 - 2019 PREP and Ivy Creek School Staff


Anama

Deborah

danama@k12albemarle.org

Parent Resource Coordinator

Anderson

Tanesha

nanderson@k12albemarle.org

Program Specialist

Barker

John

jbarker@k12albemarle.org

Teacher

Berk-Scholl

Astrid

abscholl@k12albemarle.org

Vision Teacher

Billups

LaDonna

lbillups@k12albemarle.org

Program Specialist

Boyd

Michelle

mboyd@k12albemarle.org

Executive Director

Breckenridge

Susanne

sbreckenridge@albemarle.org

Occupational Therapist

Butler

Cathleen

cbutler2@k12albemarle.org

Occupational Therapist

Butler

Cheryl

cbutler@k12albemarle.org

Receptionist/Attendance

Carr

Tequila

tcarr@k12albemarle.org

Program Specialist

Cianciotto

Jennifer

jgentry@k12albemarle.org

Teacher

Cook

Donald

dcook@k12albemarle.org

Program Specialist

Cornejo

Lydia

lcornejo@k12albemarle.org

Occupational Therapist

Crombie

Nicole

ncrombie@k12albemarle.org

Occupational Therapist

Crosby

Judith

jcrosby@k12albemarle.org

Teacher

Curry

Rebecca

rcurry@k12albemarle.org

Vision Teacher

Dingess

Marc

mdingess@k12albemarle.org

Program Specialist

Dyer

Jermaine

jdyer@k12albemarle.org

Program Specialist

Ferguson

Robert

rferguson@k12albemarle.org

Vocational Specialist

Franklin

Tony

tfranklin@k12albemarle.org

Program Specialist

Freiman

Helene

hfreiman@k12albemarle.org

Lead Occupational Therapist

Fuller

Renee

rfuller2@k12albemarle.org

Occupational Therapist

Gregory

Sharon

sgregory@k12albemarle.org

Adaptive Physical Education

Hallman

Barbara

bhallman@k12albemarle.org

Occupational Therapy Assistant

Harrison

Damani

dharrison@k12albemarle.org

Program Specialist

Hart

Carolyn

chart@k12albemarle.org

Program Specialist

Hobbs

Valarie

vhobbs@k12albemarle.org

Occupational Therapist

Hughes

Kelly

khughes@k12albemarle.org

Supervision of Student Sevices

Jackson

Sarah

mjackson@k12albemarle.org

Program Specialist

Jennings

Gabrielle

gjennings@k12albemarle.org

Vision Teacher

Jennings

Randi

rjennings@k12albemarle.org

Occupational Therapist

Johnson

Carolyn

cjohnson@k12albemarle.org

Clinical Psychologist

Johnson

Sandra

sjohnson@k12albemarle.org

Occupational Therapist

Jordan

Robert

rjordan@k12albemarle.org

Program Specialist

Kindler

Mark

mkindler@k12albemarle.org

Principal

King

Denise

dking@k12albemarle.org

Program Specialist

King

Shawn

sking@k12albemarle.org

Program Specialist

LaPrade

Jan

jlaprade@k12albemarle.org

Occupational Therapist

LoMonaco

Francesca

flomonaco@k12albemarle.org

Social Worker

Mahoney

Jody

jmahoney@k12albemarle.org

Lead Physical Therapist

McClain

Kristy

kmcclain@k12albemarle.org

Vision Teacher

McCormack

Erin

emccormack@k12albemarle.org

Autism//Behavior Consultant

Mehring

Peter

pmehring@k12albemarle.org

Assistive Technology Facilitator

Mehrtens

Christina

cmehrtens@k12albemarle.org

Adaptive Physical Education

Middlesworth

Jennifer

jmiddlesworth@k12albemarle.org

Teacher

Miller

Shelia

smiller3@k12albemarle.org

Secretary/Bookkeeper

Myers

Richard

rmyers@k12albemarle.org

Teacher

Negangard

Ashley

anegangard@k12albemarle.org

Physical Therapist

Olszewski

Eva

eolszewski@k12albemarle.org

Program Specialist

Payne

Tony

tpayne3@k12albemarle.org

Program Specialist

Pellegrino

Joseph

jpelligrino@k12albemarle.org

Clinical Psychologist

Phares

Laura

lphares@k12albemarle.org

Behavior Specialist

Phillips

Carrie

cphillips@k12albemarle.org

Autism/Behavior Program Specialist

Picklap

Anne

apicklap@k12albemarle.org

Occupational Therapist

Ragland

Dana

dragland@k12albemarle.org

Medicaid Assistant

Reed

Susan

sreed@k12albemarle.org

Assistive Technology Facilitator

Reynolds

Corie

creynolds@k12albemarle.org

School Psychologist

Robinson

Deborah

drobinson@k12albemarle.org

Program Specialist

Roebuck

Jarrod

jroebuck@k12albemarle.org

Teacher

Rush

Kim

krush@k12albemarle.org

Vision Teacher

Ruys

Maiya

mruys@k12albemarle.org

Teacher

Sandridge

Katherine

ksandridge@k12albemarle.org

Secretary

Shapero-Jones

Karen

kjones2@k12albemarle.org

Transition Coordinator

Shelton

Kerry

kshelton@k12albemarle.org

Program Specialist

Singletary

Gay

gsingletary@k12albemarle.org

Occupational Therapist

Smith

Amber

asmith2@k12albemarle.org

Vision Teacher

Strauss

Pagan

strausp1@charlottesvilleschools.org

School Psychologist

Suhler

Stephanie

ssuhler@k12albemarle.org

Teacher

Talarico-Cavanaugh

Diane

dtcavanaugh@k12albemarle.org

Autism/Behavior Consultant

Thomas

Sallie

sthomas3@k12albemarle.org

Vision Teacher

Tyler

Joanne

jtyler@k12albemarle.org

Medicaid Specialist

Vaught

Melissa

mvaught@k12albemarle.org

Occupational Therapist

Vial

Crystal

cvial@k12albemarle.org

Physical Therapist

Vidano

Susanne

svidano@k12albemarle.org

Program Specialist

Walters

Cynthia

cynthia.walters@charlottesvilleschools.org

Clinical Psychologist

Walther

Ashley

awalther@k12albemarle.org

Behavior Specialist/Assistant

Washington

Kenneth

kwashington@k12albemarle.org

Program Specialist

Whitaker

Todd

twhitaker@k12albemarle.org

Teacher

White

David

dwhite2@k12albemarle.org

Teacher

Wilson

Eric

ewilson@k12albemarle.org

Program Specialist

Wilson

Mark

mwilson@k12albemarle.org

Program Specialist

Wright

Natalie

nwright@k12albemarle.org

Finance Clerk

Wyatt

Diane

dwyatt@k12albemarle.org

Occupational Therapist