Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
PIEDMONT REGIONAL EDUCATION PROGRAM
Staff 2017-2018
Last Name First 
Email Position
Anama Deborah danama@k12albemarle.org Parent Resource Coordinator
Anderson Tanesha nanderson@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
Barker John jbarker@k12albemarle.org Teacher
Berk-Scholl Astrid abscholl@k12albemarle.org Vision Teacher
Billups LaDonna lbillups@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
Breckenridge Susanne sbreckenridge@albemarle.org Occupational Therapist
Butler Cathleen cbutler2@k12albemarle.org Occupational Therapist
Butler Cheryl cbutler@k12albemarle.org Receptionist/Attendance
Carr Tequila tcarr@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
Cianciotto Jennifer jgentry@k12albemarle.org Teacher
Cook Donald dcook@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
Cornejo Lydia lcornejo@k12albemarle.org Occupational Therapist
Crombie  Nicole ncrombie@k12albemarle.org Occupational Therapist
Crosby Judith jcrosby@k12albemarle.org Teacher
Curry Rebecca rcurry@k12albemarle.org Vision Teacher
Dyer Jermaine jdyer@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
Elitharp-Martin Toni telitharp@k12albemarle.org Executive Director
Fairbairn-Morton Susan sfairbairnmorton@k12albemarle.org Vision Teacher
Felhner Gail gfehlner@k12albemarle.org Adaptive Physical Education
Ferguson Robert rferguson@k12albemarle.org Vocational Specialist
Franklin Tony tfranklin@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
Freiman Helene hfreiman@k12albemarle.org Lead Occupational Therapist
Fuller Renee rfuller@k12albemarle.org Occupational Therapist
Haddock Jennifer jhaddock@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
Hale Aaron ahale@k12albemarle.org Teacher
Hallman Barbara bhallman@k12albemarle.org Occupational Therapy Assistant
Harrison Damani dharrison@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
Hart Carolyn chart@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
Hobbs Valarie vhobbs@k12albemarle.org Occupational Therapist
Hughes Kelly khughes@k12albemarle.org Behavior Specialist 
Jackson Sarah mjackson@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
Jennings Randi rjennings@k12albemarle.org Occupational Therapist
Johnson Carolyn cjohnson@k12albemarle.org Clinical Psychologist
Johnson Sandra sjohnson@k12albemarle.org Occupational Therapist
Johnston Brenna bjohnston@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
Jordan Robert rjordan@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
Kindler Mark mkindler@k12albemarle.org Principal
King  Denise dking@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
King  Shawn sking@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
LaPrade Jan jlaprade@k12albemarle.org Occupational Therapist
Lee Jason jlee2@k12albemarle.org Assistant Principal 
LoMonaco Francesca flomonaco@k12albemarle.org Social Worker
Lyon Bonnie blyon@k12albemarle.org Bookkeeper/Secretary to Exec.
Mahoney Jody jmahoney@k12albemarle.org Lead Physical Therapist
Mehring Peter pmehring@k12albemarle.org Assistive Technology Facilitator
Mehrtens Christina cmehrtens@k12albemarle.org Adaptive Physical Education
Middlesworth Jennifer jmiddlesworth@k12albemarle.org Teacher
McCormack Erin emccormack@k12albemarle.org Autism//Behavior Consultant
McCullough Theresa tmccullough@madisonschools.k12.va.us Physical Therapist
Myers Richard rmyers@k12albemarle.org Teacher
Negangard Ashley anegangard@k12albemarle.org Physical Therapist
Olszewski Eva eolszewski@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
Pellegrino Joseph jpelligrino@k12albemarle.org Clinical Psychologist
Phares Laura lphares@k12albemarle.org Behavior Specialist
Phillips Carrie cphillips@k12albemarl.org Program Specialist
Picklap Ann apicklap@k12albemarle.org Occupational Therapist
Ragland Dana dragland@k12albemarle.org Medicaid Assistant
Reed Susan sreed@k12albemarle.org Assistive Technology Facilitator
Reynolds Corie creynolds@k12albemarle.org School Psychologist
Rochefort Linda lrochefort@k12albemarle.org Occupational Therapy Assistant
Roebuck Jerrod jroebuck@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
Rush Kim krush@k12albemarle.org Vision Teacher
Ruys Maiya mruys@k12albemarle.org Teacher
Sandridge  Katherine ksandridge@k12albemarle.org Secretary
Shapero-Jones Karen kjones2@k12albemarle.org Transition Coordinator
Shelton Kerry kshelton@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
Singletary Gay gsingletary@k12albemarle.org Occupational Therapist
Smith Amber asmith2@k12albemarle.org Vision Teacher
Suhler Stephanie ssuhler@k12albemarle.org Teacher
Strauss Pagan strausp1@charlottesvilleschools.org School Psychologist
Talerico-Cavanaugh Diane dtcavanaugh@k12albemarle.org Autism/Behavior Consultant
Thomas Sallie sthomas3@k12albemarle.org Vision Teacher
Thomas Timothy tthomas@k12albemarle.org Adaptive Physical Education
Tyler Joanne jtyler@k12albemarle.org Medicaid Specialist
Vaught Melissa mvaught@k12albemarle.org Occupational Therapist
Vial Crystal cvial@k12albemarle.org Physical Therapist
Vidano Susan svidano@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
Walters Cynthia cynthia.walters@charlottesvilleschools.org Clinical Psychologist
Walther Ashley awalther@k12albemarle.org Behavior Specialist/Assistant
Washington Kenneth kwashington@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
Whitaker Todd twhitaker@k12albemarle.org Teacher
White David dwhite2@k12albemarle.org Teacher
Wilson Eric ewilson@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
Wilson Mark mwilson@k12albemarle.org Program Specialist
Wright Natalie nwright@k12albemarle.org Finance Clerk
Wyatt Diane dwyatt@k12albemarle.org Occupational Therapist